The Sacred Books Of China The Texts Of Taoism Part Ii: The Sacred Books Of The East Part Forty

F. Max Muller
Kessinger Publishing, 2004. 7. 1. - 348페이지
0 서평
1891. The Sacred Books of the East series, comprising fifty volumes, has translations of key sacred texts of Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism, Confucianism, Zoroastrianism, Jainism, and Islam. The series was edited by the famous linguist Max Muller, who also produced many of the translations and were the foundational documents for the new discipline known as the comparative science of religions. The Sacred Books of China; The Texts of Taoism Part II contains: The Writings of Kwang-Tze Books XVIII-XXXIII and The Thai-Shang Tractate of Actions and Their Retributions Appendixes I-VIII. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing.

다른 사람들의 의견 - 서평 쓰기

서평을 찾을 수 없습니다.

도서 문헌정보