페이지 이미지
PDF
ePub

FROM THE

LONDON GAZETTE of OCTOBER 24, 1843.

Whitehall, October 23, 1843.

THE Queen has been pleased to present the Reverend Alexander MacGregor, Preacher of the Gospel, to the church of Iona, or Ieolmkill, in tie parish of Kilfinichan, in the presbytery of Mull and county of Argyll, vacant in consequence of the Reverend Donald M'Vean, late Minister thereof, having ceased to be & Minister of the Church of Scotland.

The Queen has also been pleased to present the Reverend Alexander Mackellar, Preacher of the Gospel, to the churches of Railechulish and Corran of Ardgour, in the parish of Kilmallie, in the presbytery of Abertarff and county of Argyll, vacant in consequence of the Reverend John M'Millan, late Minister thereof, having ceased to be a Minister of the Church of Scotland.

The Queen has also been pleased to present the Reverend Angus Martin, Minister of the Gospel, to the church and parish of Snizort, in the presbytery and isle of Skye, vacant in consequence of the Reverend Roderick MQLeod, late Minister thereof, having ceased to be a Minister of the Church of Scotland.

FROM THE

LONDON GAZETTE of OCTOBER 27, 1843.

Crown-Office, October 25, 1843.

MEMBER returned to serve in this present PARLIAMENT.

City of London.

James Pattison, Esq. Citizen of London, and of No. 37, Upper Harley-street, in the room of Sir Matthew Wood, Bart. deceased.

CIRCUITS OF THE COMMISSIONERS FOR THE RELIEF OF INSOLVENT DEBTORS.

SPRING CIRCUITS, 1844.

NORTHERN CIRCUIT.

Henry Revell Reynolds, Esq. Chief Commissioner.

Yorkshire, at Sheffield, ,Wednesday, February 7. Yorkshire, at Wakefield, Saturday, February 10. At the Town and County of the Town of Kingston

upon-Hull, Monday, February 19. Yorkshire, at York, Wednesday, February 21. At the City of York, on the same day. Yorkshire, at Richmond, Saturday, February 24. Durham, at Durham, Monday, February 26.

Northumberland, at Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Wednesday, February 28.

At the Town and County of the Town of Newcastle-upon- Tyne, on the same day.

Cumberland, at Carlisle, Saturday, March 2.

Westmorland, at Appleby, Tuesday, March 5.

Westmorland, at Kendal, Wednesday, March 6.

Lancashire, at Lancaster, Thursday, March 7.

Lancashire, at Preston, Thursday, March 21.

Lancashire, at Liverpool, Friday, March 22. .

Cheshire, at Chester, Tuesday, March 26.

At the City of Chester, on the same day.

Flintshire, at Mold, Friday, March 29.

Denbighshire, at Ruthin, Saturday, March 30.

Anglesey, at Beaumaris, Tuesday, April 2.

Carnarvonshire, at Carnarvon, Wednesday, April 3.

Merionethshire, at Dolgelly, Saturday, April 6. Montgomeryshire, at Welsh Pool, Tuesday, April 9.

HOME CIRCUIT.

John Greathed Harris, Esq. Commissioner. 1

Kent, at Dover, Tuesday, February 20.
At the City of Canterbury, Wednesday, Fe-
bruary 21.

Kent, at Maidstone, Thursday, February 22.
Sussex, at Horsham, Friday, March 15.
Hertfordshire, at Hertford, Friday, March 22.

sOUTHERN CIRCUIT.

William John Law, Esq. Commissioner.

Berkshire, at Reading, Thursday, February 8. Oxfordshire, at Oxford and City, Saturday, February 10.

Worcestershire, at Worcester and City, Tuesday, February 13.

1843. 3 Z

Glamorganshire, at Cardiff) Friday, February 16. Glamorganshire, at Swansea, Monday, February 19.

Cardiganshire, at Cardigan, Wednesday, February 21.

Pembrokeshire, at Haverfordwest and Town, Thursday, February 22.

Carmarthenshire, at Carmarthen and Borough, Monday, February 26.

Brecknockshire, at Brecon, Wednesday, February 28.

Radnorshire, at Presteigne, Thursday, February 29.

Herefordshire, at Hereford, Friday, March 1.

Monmouthshire, at Monmouth, Monday, March 4.

Gloucestershire, at Gloucester and City, Wednesday, March 6.

Somersetshire, at Bath, Friday, March 8.

At the City of Bristol, Saturday, March 9.

Devonshire, at Exeter, Thursday, March 14.

At the City of Exeter, on the same day.

Cornwall, at Bodmin, Monday, March 18.

Devonshire, at Plymouth, Tuesday, March 19.

Somersetshire, at Taunton, Friday, March 22.

Dorsetshire, at Dorchester, Monday, March 25.

Wiltshire, at Salisbury, Wednesday, March 27.

At the Town and County of the Town of Southampton, Thursday, March 28.

Southampton, at Winchester, Friday, March 29.

MIDLAND CIRCUIT.

David Pollock, Esq. Commissioner. Essex, at Chelmsford, Thursday, March 7. Essex, at Colchester, Friday, March 8. Suffolk, at Ipswich and Borough, Saturday, March 9.

Norfolk, at Yarmouth, Monday, March 11.

Norfolk, at Norwich, Tuesday, March 12.

At the City of Norwich, on the same day.

Norfolk, at Lynn, Friday, March 15.

Suffolk, at Bury St. Edmunds, Monday, March 18.

Cambridgeshire, at Cambridge and Borough, Tuesday, March 19.

Huntingdonshire, at Huntingdon, Wednesday, March 20.

Northamptonshire, at Peterborough, Thursday,
March 21.

Rutlandshire, at Oakham, Friday, March 22.
Lincolnshire, at Lincoln, Monday, March 25.
At the City of Lincoln, on the same day.
Nottinghamshire, at Nottingham, Thursday,
March 28.

At the Town of Nottingham, on the same day.
Derbyshire, at Derby, Monday, April 1.
At the City of Lichfield, Monday, April 8.
Staffordshire, at Stafford, Tuesday, April 9.
Shropshire, at Shrewsbury, Friday, April 12.
Shropshire, at Oldbury, Saturday, April 13.
Warwickshire, at Birmingham, Monday, April 15.
Warwickshire, at Warwick, Thursday, April 18.
Warwickshire, at Coventry, Saturday, April 20.
Leicestershire, at Leicester, Monday, April 22.
Northamptonshire, at Northampton, Wednesday,
April 24.

Bedfordshire, at Bedford, Friday, April 26.
Buckinghamshire, at Aylesbury, Saturday,
April 27.

« 이전계속 »