페이지 이미지
PDF

BULLETINS

of

STATE INTELLIGENCE, &c.

1837.

Printed by R. G. Clarke, Cannon-Row, Westminster”

Northumberland, at Newcastle-upon-Tyne and Town,
Tuesday, February 28.

Cumberland, at Carlisle, Friday, March 3.

Westmorland, at Appleby, Saturday, March 4.

Westmorland, at Kendal, Monday, March 6.

Lancashire, at Lancaster, Tuesday, March 7.

Lancashire, at Preston, Thursday, March 16.

Lancashire, at Liverpool, Friday, March 17.

Cheshire, at Chester and City, Wednesday, March 22.
Flintshire, at Mold, Saturday, March 25.
Denbighshire, at Ruthin, Monday, March 27.
Anglesey, at Beaumaris, Wednesday, March 29.
Carnarvonshire, at Carnarvon, Thursday, March 30.
Merionethshire, at Dolgelly, Saturday, April 1.
Montgomeryshire, at Welch Pool, Monday, April 3.

SOUTHERN CIRCUIT.

W. J. Law, Esq. Commissioner.

« 이전계속 »